Featured Lodging Tours & Drives To Do
Facebook Twitter
Enlarge Image

Search Lodging Button

Search Camping Button

Search RVing Button


Home / About / Contact Us / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

BC Lodging and Campgrounds Association is governed by a volunteer Board of dedicated individuals elected by the members of the Association. The directors are all owners or managers of accommodations in British Columbia.

President Past President

JJ Belanger
Crystal Cove Resort
Tofino, BC

Jim Humphrey
Beaver Lake Resort
Lake Cowichan, BC

Vice President Lodging Vice President Campgrounds

Marilyn Stone
Fort Camping and Apex Mountain Inn
Langley, BC

Jamie Cox
Gallagher Lake Resort
Oliver, BC  

Secretary / Treasurer  

Jeffrey Kirkman
WhistlePunk Hollow Adventure RV Park
Squamish, BC


Shirley Harvey
Living Forest Oceanside Campground
Nanaimo, BC

Philip Wiebe
Chrstina Pines Campground
Christina Lake, BC

James Young
Inn on Long Lake
Nanaimo, BC



e-newsletter snippet

Background Photo Credit: Destination British Columbia

Travel British Columbia